Loading...
SCS Schiphol 2017-08-10T09:50:16+00:00

Special Cargo Services Schiphol

Breguetlaan 9
1438 BA Oude Meer
Nederland

Telefoon: +31(0)20-6556262
Fax: +31(0)20-6556282
E-mail: info@specialcargo.nl

 

Management SCS

Erik den Dikken
Erik den DikkenDirector
T: +31(0)20-6556260
E: erikdendikken@specialcargo.nl
Hugo Krempel
Hugo KrempelLogistic Support Supervisor

T: +31(0)20-6556261
E: hugo@specialcargo.nl

Faouzi el Ghani
Faouzi el GhaniDangerous Goods Supervisor
T: +31(0)20-6556286
E: faouzi@specialcargo.nl
Devlin van den Eijkhof
Devlin van den EijkhofQuality & Compliance manager

T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: devlin@specialcargo.nl

 

Claudia Fontijn
Claudia FontijnFinance Supervisor
T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: claudia@specialcargo.nl

Afdeling Logistics Support

Hugo Krempel
Hugo KrempelLogistic Support Supervisor
T: +31(0)20-6556261
E: hugo@specialcargo.nl
Arjan Bosman
Arjan BosmanLogistics Support expert
T: +31(0)20-6556284
E: arjan@specialcargo.nl
Erik Hartman
Erik HartmanLogistics Support expert
T: +31(0)20-6556266
E: erik@specialcargo.nl
Onne Stokman
Onne StokmanLogistics Support expert

T: +31(0)20-6556268
E: onne@specialcargo.nl

Afdeling Logistics IJmuiden

Andrzej Jon
Andrzej JonLogistics Support
T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: andrzej@specialcargo.nl
Nick van den Houten
Nick van den HoutenLogistics Support
T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: nick@specialcargo.nl
Rinus Konings
Rinus KoningsLogistics Support
T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: rinus@specialcargo.nl

Afdeling Packing & Documentation 

Faouzi el Ghani
Faouzi el GhaniDangerous Goods Supervisor
T: +31(0)20-6556286
E: faouzi@specialcargo.nl
Amanda Castricum
Amanda CastricumDangerous goods expert
T: +31(0)20-6556287
E: amanda@specialcargo.nl
Frank Beukers
Frank BeukersDangerous goods expert
T: +31(0)20-6556269
E: frank@specialcargo.nl
Filip Reitema
Filip ReitemaDangerous goods expert
T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: filip@specialcargo.nl
Oscar Kaiser
Oscar KaiserDangerous goods expert
T: +31(0)20-6556264
E: oscar@specialcargo.nl 

Quality & Compliance 

Devlin van den Eijkhof
Devlin van den EijkhofQuality & Compliance manager
T: +31(0)20-6556285
E: devlin@specialcargo.nl

Finance

Claudia Fontijn
Claudia FontijnFinance Supervisor

T: +31(0)20-6556262
E: claudia@specialcargo.nl

Marieke Goutier - van Cappelle
Marieke Goutier - van CappelleFinance Employee
T: +31(0)20-6556263
E: marieke@specialcargo.nl
 
[/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]