Loading...
SCS Rotterdam 2017-08-24T13:38:53+00:00

Special Cargo Service Rotterdam

Malledijk 3
3208 LA Spijkenisse
Nederland

Telefoon: +31(0)10-8929276
E-mail: rotterdam@specialcargo.nl

 

Ons team in Rotterdam

Faouzi el Ghani
Faouzi el GhaniDangerous Goods Supervisor
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: faouzi@specialcargo.nl 
John van Heiningen
John van HeiningenDangerous Goods Coordinator
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: johnvh@specialcargo.nl
Kristian Storm
Kristian StormDangerous Goods Expert
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: kristian@specialcargo.nl
Jeffrey Scheringa
Jeffrey ScheringaDangerous Goods Expert
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: jscheringa@specialcargo.nl
Jesper Pieck
Jesper PieckDangerous Goods Expert
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: jpieck@specialcargo.nl 
Kevin Firing
Kevin FiringDangerous Goods Expert
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: kfiring@specialcargo.nl
Odair do Rosario
Odair do RosarioDangerous Goods Expert
T: +31(0)10-8929276
E: odorosario@specialcargo.nl
Niels Dijkhuizen
Niels DijkhuizenJunior Business Developer
T: +31(0)6-5425 2279
E: niels@specialcargo.nl